Close X

Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Dr Rolph N. S. Balgobin (Chairman)
Mr Anthony Hosang
Mr Albert Tom Yew
Mr Marlon Holder
Mr Ulric Miller
Ms Ingrid Lashley
Mr Terrence Bharath
Mr Trevor Marshall
Mr Frederick Gilkes

Company Secretary:

Jennifer Frederick FCCA CA BSc

Chief Financial Officer:

Bernadette Sammy


Genevieve Jodhan

Registered Office:

Corner Eastern Main Road & Trinity Avenue
Trinidad & Tobago

Registrar & Transfer Office:

Trinidad and Tobago Central Depository Limited
10th floor, Nicholas Towers,
63-65 Independence Square: Port of Spain, Trinidad & Tobago

Auditors for period ending December 31, 2013:

TRINRE Building
69-71 Edward Street
Po Box 1328 Port –of-Spain, Trinidad & Tobago


Ansa Merchant Bank Limited
Ansa Centre, 11 Maraval Road, Port-of-Spain, Trinidad & Tobago

Citibank (Trinidad and Tobago) Limited
12 Queen’s Park East, Port-of-Spain, Trinidad & Tobago

First Citizens Bank Limited
Corporate Banking Unit, 2nd floor, Corporate Centre
9 Queen’s Park East, Port-of-Spain, Trinidad & Tobago

RBC Royal Bank (Trinidad and Tobago) Limited
St. Clair Place, Port-of-Spain, Trinidad & Tobago

Republic Bank Limited
Promenade Centre, 72 Independence Square, Port-of-Spain, Trinidad & Tobago


J.D. Sellier & Company 129-131 Abercromby Street, Port-of-Spain, Trinidad & Tobago