

ANGOSTURA HOLDINGS LIMITED MATERIAL CHANGE DISCLOSURE

Pursuant to Section 64 (1)(b) of the Securities Act, 2012 and Pursuant to Rule 603 of the Trinidad and Tobago Stock Exchange Rules

The following persons have resigned as directors of Angostura Holdings Limited and its subsidiaries with effect from June 03, 2025:

- Mr. Terrence Bharath S.C.;
- Dr. Maryam Richards C.M.;
- Ms. Franka Costelloe;
- Dr. Sterling Frost, O.R.T.T;
- · Mr. Gerard Cooper; and
- Ms. Tricia Coosal.

The Company advises that immediate steps are being taken to address the current situation, and shareholders will be advised accordingly in a subsequent notice.

Kathryna Baptiste Assee Corporate Secretary